That Hudson Goal!

I’ve mentioned Mark Hudson’s 68-yard goal in my Derby match report but it’s such an amazing goal that I felt it was worth its own post. Cardiff’s captain fantastic, I take my hat off to you.

The commentator says it’s reminiscent of Beckham’s famous goal but Hudson’s is much better, and he’s a centre half!

It’s also brilliant hearing BBC Radio Wales’ Rob Phillips’ commentary on the goal. I think to say he enjoyed it too is an understatement…

Click here to listen to Rob Phillips’ commentary

Media from YouTube user xXSneakySn4keXx
4 thoughts on “That Hudson Goal!

  1. Pingback: My Favourite Cardiff City Goal | A Bluebird's Eye View

  2. Pingback: Crystal Palace 1 Cardiff City 2 Phew… | A Bluebird's Eye View

Leave a Reply

